And so it begins

I’ve blogged before, but it was a fairly unimpressive attempt at a comedy blog and not really my best writing. I thought I’d give it another try, this time with a more personal bent. Anecdotes, thoughts, maybe even some rogue poetry if I’m feeling particularly maudlin. And who knows? Maybe I’ll hone my narrative nonfiction style while I’m at it.

As I write this I am sitting on my sister’s couch, contemplating a long and likely uneventful summer. A cup of tea, half-full, sits at my side, and stories buzz in my mind, yearning to be told.

Let’s begin, shall we?

And so it begins

Leave a Reply

